Research Associates


Vira Agustina

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67470    E-Mail: vira@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Biecker

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67477    E-Mail: biecker@uni-bremen.de

Ulrich Franke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67472    E-Mail: ufranke@uni-bremen.de

Timm Fulge

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67470    E-Mail: t.fulge@uni-bremen.de

Elizaveta Gaufman

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218- 67464    E-Mail: gaufman@uni-bremen.de

Svenja Gödecke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67465    E-Mail: svgo@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hollendung

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67478    E-Mail: a.hollendung@uni-bremen.de

Eva Johais

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. UNICOM 9.4160, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66401    E-Mail: ejohais@uni-bremen.de