Research Associates


Josephine Assmus

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67462    E-Mail: assmus@uni-bremen.de

Andrés Felipe Barrero Salinas

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67481    E-Mail: abarrero@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Besche-Truthe

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Mabruk Derbesh

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67477    E-Mail: mabruk@uni-bremen.de

Ahmed Elsayed

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.1290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67488    E-Mail: a.elsayed@uni-bremen.de

Julian Friesinger

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67473    E-Mail: julian.friesinger@uni-bremen.de

Christina Grabbe

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67465    E-Mail: cgrabbe@uni-bremen.de

Jakob Henninger

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.1150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57077    E-Mail: jakhen@uni-bremen.de

Stephan Hensell

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.1280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67479    E-Mail: hensell@uni-bremen.de

Jude Kagoro

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-