Institut für Interkulturelle und Internationale Studien

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen


Fabian Besche

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2280, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Biecker

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3250, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67477    E-Mail: biecker@uni-bremen.de

Elizaveta Gaufman

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2120, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67464    E-Mail: gaufman@uni-bremen.de

Svenja Gödecke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67465    E-Mail: svgo@uni-bremen.de

Jakob Henninger

SFB 1342: Globale Entwicklungsdynamiken von Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3240, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57077    E-Mail: jakhen@uni-bremen.de

Saara Inkinen

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2070, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57081    E-Mail: inkinen@uni-bremen.de

Jude Kagoro

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2230, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67486    E-Mail: jude.kagoro@uni-bremen.de

Roy Karadag

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2150, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67468    E-Mail: karadag@uni-bremen.de

Martin Leusch

SFB 1342: Globale Entwicklungsdynamiken von Sozialpolitik, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. UNICOM 9.2250, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-58624    E-Mail: martinleusch@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Möller

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2060, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67463    E-Mail: sebastian.moeller@uni-bremen.de