Mitglieder

Mitgliederliste filtern

Peter Arnhold

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67474    E-Mail: arnhold@uni-bremen.de

Fabian Besche

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Biecker

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3250, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67477    E-Mail: biecker@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Botzem

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67460    E-Mail: sebastian.botzem@uni-bremen.de

Ulrich Franke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 218-67472    E-Mail: ufranke@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Stefan Fritz

Konsortium Deutsche Meeresforschung e.V., Boulevard St. Michel 80, B-1040 Brüssel
Telefon: +32 2 733 89 48    E-Mail: fritz@deutsche-meeresforschung.de