Research Associates


Sarah Biecker

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67477    E-Mail: biecker@uni-bremen.de

Ulrich Franke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67472    E-Mail: ufranke@uni-bremen.de

Elizaveta Gaufman

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218- 67464    E-Mail: gaufman@uni-bremen.de

Svenja Gödecke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67465    E-Mail: svgo@uni-bremen.de

Anna Hollendung

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67478    E-Mail: a.hollendung@uni-bremen.de

Jude Kagoro

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2230, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67486    E-Mail: jude.kagoro@uni-bremen.de

Roy Karadag

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67468    E-Mail: karadag@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Möller

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2060, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67463    E-Mail: sebastian.moeller@uni-bremen.de

Dennis Niemann

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67473    E-Mail: dniemann@uni-bremen.de

Hakkı Taş

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2070, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67488    E-Mail: tas@uni-bremen.de