Members

Memberlist filter

Peter Arnhold

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67474    E-Mail: arnhold@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Biecker

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67477    E-Mail: biecker@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Botzem

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67460    E-Mail: sebastian.botzem@uni-bremen.de

Dovaine Buschmann

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67460    

Ulrich Franke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67472    E-Mail: ufranke@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Stefan Fritz

Konsortium Deutsche Meeresforschung e.V., Boulevard St. Michel 80, B-1040 Brüssel
Phone: +32 2 733 89 48    E-Mail: fritz@deutsche-meeresforschung.de

Elizaveta Gaufman

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218- 67464    E-Mail: gaufman@uni-bremen.de

Svenja Gödecke

InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67465    E-Mail: svgo@uni-bremen.de