Professor/-innen

Mitgliederliste filtern

    Sebastian Botzem

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2040, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 421 218-67460    E-Mail: sebastian.botzem@uni-bremen.de

    Kerstin Martens

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2110, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 421 218-67498    E-Mail: martensk@uni-bremen.de

    Peter Mayer

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2180, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 421 218-67483    E-Mail: prmayer@uni-bremen.de

    Patrizia Nanz

    IASS Potsdam, Berliner Straße 130, 14467 Potsdam
    Telefon: +49 331-288223-00    E-Mail: patrizia.nanz@uni-bremen.de

    Martin Nonhoff

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2250, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 421 218-67476    E-Mail: martin.nonhoff@uni-bremen.de

    Lothar Probst

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3250, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 421 218-67480    E-Mail: probst@uni-bremen.de

    Klaus Schlichte

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2100, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 421 218-67475    E-Mail: kschlich@uni-bremen.de

    Susanne K. Schmidt

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.2010, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 421 218-67484    E-Mail: skschmidt@uni-bremen.de

    Dieter Senghaas

    InIIS, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. UNICOM 7.3250, 28359 Bremen
    Telefon: +49 (0)421-23 04 36    E-Mail: senghaas@uni-bremen.de